Tooltips

NEEA Contact Details

If you have any questions regarding the NEAA project, survey or website, please address them directly to our discussion forum so we can build an information resource for others. Before posting, please do a search as someone may have already addressed the issue.

Regional Co-ordinators
Region Name Email Address
North Atlantic Chris Deacutis deacutis@etal.uri.edu
Mid Atlantic Tom Fisher fisher@hpl.umces.edu
South Atlantic (Nth Carolina – Sth Carolina) Fred Holland fred.holland@noaa.gov
South Atlantic (Nth Carolina – Sth Carolina) Dave Chestnut chestnde@dhec.sc.gov
Georgia Peter Verity peter@skio.peachnet.edu
Florida East Coast Peter Doering pdoering@SFWMD.gov
Florida West Coast to Apalachicola Bay Holly Greening hgreening@tbep.org
West Florida/East - Central Gulf (St. Andrew Bay, FL to Mississippi Sound) Kevin Summers summers.kevin@epamail.epa.gov
West Florida/East - Central Gulf (St. Andrew Bay, FL to Mississippi Sound) Virginia Engle engle.virginia@epamail.epa.gov
Central Gulf (Louisiana + MARPlume) Gene Turner euturne@lsu.edu
Texas Chris Onuf chris_onuf@usgs.gov
South California Steve Weisburg stevew@sccwrp.org
Mid California/ San Francisco Mike Connor mikec@sfei.org
North California/Oregon Greg McMurray mcmurray.gregory@deq.state.or.us
Washington/Oregon Jan Newton newton@apl.washington.edu

NEEA Mailing List


Add your details to our mailing list
First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Confirm Email Address:
Organization: